كلمة ترحيبية

يشهد العالم ثورة رقمية غير مسبوقة تمس كافة جوانب حياتنا. فاليوم تتم كتابة مستقبلنا الرقمي بأدوات جديدة تعيد تشكيل آفاق تفاعلنا مع الحكومات والشركات ومع بعضنا البعض.

 ونحن في هيئة أبوظبي الرقمية، نقود مستقبل التحول الرقمي لحكومة أبوظبي من خلال دعم شركائنا في القطاعين الحكومي والخاص لتقديم الخدمات وبناء منظومة رقمية  تثري جودة الحياة وتزيد فرص نمو الأعمال والأفراد.

وتماشياً مع جهودنا المستمرة لتمكين مجتمع رقمي مزدهر في أبوظبي، فإننا فخورون بالإعلان عن إطلاق قمة المستقبل الرقمي، التي تنظمها "ميسي فرانكفورت الشرق الأوسط"، حيث يقام هذا الحدث الأول من نوعه في المنطقة في الفترة من 8 وحتى 9 ديسمبر 2019 في أبوظبي، في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتمثل القمة فرصة غير مسبوقة لتوحيد المنظومة الرقمية عبر القطاعات ودراسة المشهد الرقمي المستقبلي.

إن التحول الرقمي يمسنا جميعاً، فهو يؤثر في كيفية التفاعل والتواصل والتعلم وتقديم الخدمات. وكمستثمرين ومقدمي خدمات، نحن ندرك الإمكانات التي تقدمها التقنيات الناشئة المستخدمة في إعادة ابتكار العمليات وإعادة تشكيل الخبرات التي تضاعف وتثري حياة عملائنا وشركائنا وموظفينا، حيث أصبح التحول الرقمي الآن عاملاً أساسياً لتعزيز القدرات التنافسية في المجال الاقتصادي وتحسين جودة الحياة، وهذان يشكلان ركنين أساسيين في رؤية حكومة أبوظبي الرامية لبناء وتمكين مجتمع رقمي آمن ومزدهر. وترجمة لهذه الرؤية، نقوم بتمكين ودعم وتقديم حكومة رقمية استباقية، وذلك في مسعى لتسريع قيام منظومة رقمية متكاملة وقائمة على الابتكار. إن تعاون القطاعات المتعددة مع القادة والرواد من أمثالكم يعد أمراً ضرورياً لتحقيق رسالتنا الرامية لتمكين ودعم وتقديم منظومة حكومية رقمية استباقية، متخصصة ومتكاملة وآمنة.

وفي الختام، أود اغتنام هذه الفرصة لأدعوكم للانضمام إلينا في قمة المستقبل الرقمي التي تعقد للمرة الأولى في أبوظبي، والتي تمثل فرصة لتبادل الخبرات والتجارب، وبحث الأفكار الجديدة المتعلقة بكيفية تسخير التقنيات الرقمية لبناء وقيادة مستقبل التحول الرقمي في أبوظبي.

أتطلع للترحيب بكم في هذه القمة.

مع جزيل الشكر والتقدير، 

 

الأسباب الرئيسية لحضور القمة

مقتطفات من الاجتماع التحضيري للجنة الاستشارية للقمة

 

الرعاة والشركاء

المتحدثون

Welcome Message

Dear Respected Industry Leader

We are all experiencing an unprecedented digital revolution that is touching every aspect of our lives. Our digital future is being written today with new tools that are redefining how we interact with government, with businesses and with each other.

At Abu Dhabi Digital Authority, we are leading the digital future of Abu Dhabi, by supporting our partners in the government and private sector to deliver services and build ecosystems, that enrich quality of life and multiply opportunities for business and personal growth.

In line with our continuing effort to enable a thriving digital society in Abu Dhabi, we are proud to announce the launch of the Digital Next Summit, organised by Messe Frankfurt Middle East. This first-of-its-kind event in the region will be held on 8 - 10 December 2019 in Abu Dhabi, UAE. The Digital Next Summit is an unprecedented opportunity to unite the digital ecosystem across sectors and examine the digital landscape of the future.

Digital transformation touches all of us, impacting the way we interact, communicate, learn, conduct services, and live. As business owners and service providers, we recognise the potential of emerging technology to reinvent processes and reshape experiences that multiply impact and enrich the lives of our customers, stakeholders and employees. Digital transformation is now a prerequisite for economic competitiveness and quality of life, which are pillars of the Abu Dhabi government vision for a secure and confident society. In support of this vision, we are enabling, supporting and delivering a digital government that goes beyond digitizing existing processes and services to foster a collaborative innovation ecosystem and a mature digital society. Cooperation across sectors with leaders such as yourself is essential to our mission to establishing a proactive, personalized, collaborative and secure digital ecosystem for governments of the future.

I would like to take this opportunity to invite you to join us at the inaugural Digital Next Summit in Abu Dhabi, where global experts will share experiences and explore new ideas to harness the power of digital technologies to lead the digital future of Abu Dhabi. I look forward to welcoming you at the summit.

Kind Regards,

H.E. Dr. Rauda


 

Key Reason to Attend Digital Next Summit 2019

Highlights from the Conference Advisory Board Meeting

 

CONFERENCE ADVISORS